Help · Updates and troubleshooting
Remove an account, or uninstall Mailroom
Removing an account deletes its mail from your Mac, not the server.
Remove an account: point at its name in the sidebar and click the X. Its mail, calendar and contacts are deleted from your Mac; nothing changes on the server.
Uninstall Mailroom:
- Before quitting, open Settings › About › Your data and click Show in Finder.
- Quit Mailroom, and drag it from Applications to the Trash.
- Delete the data folder that Finder showed you.
- Optionally, open Keychain Access and delete Mailroom Safe Storage.
Still stuck? or email hello@anatolilabs.com. A person reads every message.